Contact

If you have a story you want told, an event to promote or a business to advertise we want to hear from you.

You can contact The Moorlander team by clicking on individual email links below, by calling 01837 500294 (24 hrs) or mobiles where shown, or by using the contact form below.

You can also write to us at The Moorlander Ltd, c/o TEAM House, 19a East Street, Okehampton, Devon EX20 1AT

EDITORIAL TEAM
Editor: Laura White l.white@themoorlander.co.uk
Deputy Editor: Ben Fox b.fox@themoorlander.co.uk
Sub Editor: Peter Embling p.embling@themoorlander.co.uk
Arts & Entertainment Editor: Elizabeth-Jane Baldry e.baldry@themoorlander.co.uk

ACCOUNTS & CIRCULATION
Susan Partridge  accounts@themoorlander.co.uk  01837500298

ACTING COMMERCIAL PUBLISHER
Eric Partridge  e.partridge@themoorlander.co.uk  01837500299

DIRECTORS
Managing Director: Chris Coward, Torbay Media Ltd, Unit 6 Tor Hill House, Union Street, Torquay, TQ2 5QW
email: Chris.Coward@clearskypublishing.co.uk